Contacts

National Office Contacts

NameTitleEmailPhone
Kurt WeaverVP, Rugby Operationskweaver@usa.rugby720.508.8091
Johnathan AtkeisonSenior Scholastic Managerjatkeison@usa.rugby919.816.7538
Brien CaseriaEligibility Coordinatorbcaseria@usa.rugby303.539.0300 x110
James WilberNational Championships/Competitions Managerjwilber@usa.rugby303.539.0300 x103
Jess DombrowskiMembership and Affinity Managerjdombrowski@usa.rugby303.539.0300 x108
Chris TurnerCommunications Specialistcturner@usa.rugby720.508.8012
Kevin BattleDivision 1A Men's Commissionerkbattle@usa.rugby805.451.5652

College Management Committee

James Fonda - Pacific North
Mark Wilson - Southwest
Scot Courtney - Texas
William Sexton - West
Tom Rooney - Midwest
Keith Cattanach - Northeast
Curt Gruber - Mid-Atlantic
Michele Yarbrough - Southern
Bill Lucas- At Large
Vacant-At Large

Men's D1 College 7s Committee

Bill Sexton
Justin Hundley
Zach Test
Phil Terrigno
Josh Macy
James Fonda
Kevin Battle

Women's College Competition Committee

Bill Lucas, Chair
Johnathan Atkeison
Emily Ogata
Rebecca Radtke
Tony Brown
Abe Cohen
Sean Cobb


Men's D1AA College Competition Committee
Scott Zavrel
Dan Yarusso
Marty Bradley
Roger Mazzarella
Amelia Luciano
Mark Wilson
Bill Sexton
Anton Matschek
James Fonda
Evan Haigh
Shane Roberson


Men's D2 College Competition Committee
Todd Streeter
Brad Dufek
Tom Trumps
Thomas Barnett
Ed McKenna

College Eligibility Competition Committee

Michele Yarbrough, Chair
Bred Dufek
James Fonda
Nick Bridenbaugh
J.CREWimage/svg+xmlThorne-Logo-Black